Multi-Academy Trust Board (Directors/Trustees)

Mr R Pithers

Chair of Trust Board & Foundation Director

Mrs E Balchin

Vice-Chair of Trust Board

Mrs K Kent


Mr R Blower

Chair of Finance & Audit Committee

Mrs S Preston
Mr R Vernon

Foundation Director

Elizabeth Hopkinson
Nicola Lowe
Emma Richards

Former Director: Mrs T Larkin resigned from her position as Foundation Director on 3rd October 2018 and was replaced via Diocesan appointment by Mr Richard Vernon on 25th February 2019.

Trust Documents

Directors' voting rights are detailed in our Articles and Memorandum below.

St Bartholomew's CE Multi Academy Trust - Meeting Attendance (Directors/Trustees)

Details of our Local Governing Board structures and attendance at meetings can be found by clicking on the links below:

St. Bartholomew’s CE Multi Academy Trust

Sedgley Road



West Midlands



Tel: 01902 558855

St Bartholomew’s CE Multi Academy Trust is a private company limited by guarantee, with charitable status, registered in England and Wales (Company No: 10312858).  Registered office address is at St Bartholomew’s CE Primary School, Sedgley Road, Wolverhampton WV4 5LG.

Copyright © 2020 St. Bartholomew’s CE Multi Academy Trust  |   Website design by eServices